Sup freaks,
I had science breakout morning today that meant I basically had a three hour science lesson. The calamity. We were doing about breathing and had to do unnecessary exercise I hate exercise. I am so unhealthy, in a leisure centre I am more attracted to the vending machine full of sweets. So we had to this exercise and then count how many breaths I take in the next five minutes. Also known as a complete waste of time. We had to do all these activities to figure out stuff nobody is going to acre about. Ever. Such as what the oxygen level in my blood is - do you care about that? I don't...
So we had this really really long plastic bag that inflated when you blew (oh the dirty jokes we made) and the it measured the air in litres. It sound like an ingenious invention; it isn't. I picked one up and it was moist from saliva. Did you know spit contains more germs that urine. It would have been cleaner if that bag had been filled with pee. The horror. So I went up to the teacher and said "it's moist" and then to my delight she produced a brand new bag so I get my tube and commence to insert it (not euphemism folks) then Evie appears out of nowhere like a flash of lighting, grabs the bag and breathes into it and it steamed up. Then I had to use it. I'm probably dying now due to some kind of horrific disease. I have a phobia of spit and germs to the point where I had hand sanitizer in my locker (note: my german teacher has a tonne of disinfectant in his classroom ,we may be teenagers but we are not tramps. Ah, a child touched me! Quick grab the Mr. Muscle) and I swear to god making me touch that plastic bag is technically child abuse
But after the rain comes a rainbow
I had lunch straight after science so I had time to wash my mouth out with bleach
TTFN
xxx
No comments:
Post a Comment