Sunday, 21 July 2013

Bestowing my music taste

Hey,
I have decided to do a new thing every week I'm going to post my song of the day with lyrics so I can bestow my music taste on you this week its: the funeral by band of horses which I heard on how I met your mother a few days ago


I'm coming up only to hold you under
And coming up only to show you're wrong
And to know you is hard; we wonder...
To know you all wrong; we warn.

Ooooooooh Oooooooooh
Ooooooooh Oooooooooh

Really too late to call,
So we wait for morning
To wake you is all we got
To know me as hardly golden
Is to know me all wrong, they warn.

At every occasion I'll be ready for the funeral
At every occasion, once more, it's called the funeral
At every occasion, oh, I'm ready for the funeral
At every occasion, oh, one billion day funeral

I'm coming up only to show you're down for
And coming up only to show you're wrong.

To the outside, the dead leaves lay on the lawn
For they don't have trees to hang upon.

Ooooooooh Oooooooooh
Ooooooooh Oooooooooh

At every occasion I'll be ready for the funeral
At every occasion, once more, it's called the funeral
At every occasion, oh, I'm ready for the funeral
Every occasion, oh, one billion day funeral

here's a link to the song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=frjh7J1d3zA&feature=youtu.be


TTFN chums
xxx
 

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

You're the apple to my pie

I was on YouTube and I found this amazing animation/lyric video for the song perfect two by auburn and it's just a really nice song and she basically just spills her heart out and says how much this guy means to her: link underneath
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eyYsW5v9Quk
but in real life if you sang that to someone unless both of you were truly in love until I started watching programmes such as The big bang theory and How I met your mother I didn't realise how much I love you meant: it seems like a pretty big deal - it just used to be three words and now it seems they have hidden depths, I recently had a "mid life crisis" in careers because I didn't know whether I wanted to be a lawyer or travel to America (which I plan to do anyway during my gap year, don't stalk me) to try and get into the B.A.U. I had also got the most awful science tests score in the history of the world and it had really freaked me out. I can't wait until I go to university it's gonna be EPIC! All the parties and drinking... But then I freaked I wouldn't get in but I looked at myself and saw how negative I was being so I decided to take life by the (I don't know what word you put here but it's definitely a common expression) and went around the rest of the day telling everyone I love them and I'm glad that they're in my life at least 3 people asked me if I was high. I had another one today in Maths thinking I was going to fail my exams I also tried to convince Calum to let me play knife with his hands I was also really depressed (long inappropriate story) and you can tell when I'm angry and I express my anger in different ways

Bye!

Sunday, 9 June 2013

Dead or alive

I recently watched rock of ages (which would make an awesome school play - aside from the stripping) and it was pretty awesome the best music was the original rock, the 90s/late eighties is probably my favourite decade. Jeans and t-shirt were considered cool and the music was amazing: guns 'n' roses, AC/DC and Warrant you do have some cool stuff now but you just get a tonne of high-pitched teenage boys who haven't hit puberty - I'm not saying I am against music of today: Florence + the machine and Taylor Swift are my secret vice I just don't get how Justin Bieber is adored by many when he only looks about twelve and thinks he all hard because he got a couple of tattoos. Ohh so badass...
 On a completely different note have you ever noticed things become funny or who remember something funny at really inappropriate moment, for example in Humanities we have just finished a history topic about slavery and the previous I had seen this kid fall off his bike, this kid annoyed me and it looked really comical but I didn't laugh. AS part of our topic we have to watch roots so these people had just been enslaved and I started sniggering because suddenly this kid falling off his bike was hilarious. Over the day I told people story and I claimed that at one point during the day they would find this side-splitting then over the day many people broke into giggles or muffled laughter. Funny
 Also some of you may be wondering why I put nature pictures on some of my posts but its a way of advertising you know when you click on a picture and it leads you to a website? Well 50% of those websites are blogs

TTFN
xxx

I don't have a dirty mind. I have a sexy imagination

The title of this post is called: I don't have a dirty mind. I have a sexy imagination because I believe this to be one of the most accurate quotes I have ever come across (aside from: some people never go insane what horrible lives they must lead) , I can make anything sound dirty, you just have to put on a breathy voice and wiggle your hips around a bit. One of my friends always tells me off for making innocent little things sound incredibly rude but that's just me and I find it funny but if you are going do this I advise you to only sound things sound dirty in front of your friends otherwise I'm pretty sure it counts as sexual harassment. One thing I do an awful lot is the sexy end screen dance (I swear I spend at least 10% of my day just dancing, dancing really, really badly) from Dan Howell's videos (check them out on YouTube they're are really funny) but a lot of people haven't heard of him  so it's a bit awkward when I randomly start tilting my hips from side to side.
 On another note I was searching a question for my homework and you know when you type stuff into Google and options appear underneath? Well one of these options was how do you know when you're in love now apparently there is a science behind falling in love which would be quite interesting to read about and there were all these people asking if they were in love on answers.com and I felt like screaming at them "if you're really in love then you don't need the internet! Being in love is a unique thing  for every person and is the most wonderful thing in the world so go live instead of waiting for some random stranger in Hong Kong telling you to say yes to his proposal because (and I use this ironically) YOLO. Or as I [prefer to use YOLOTYD, you only live once then you die. So go live, go love, go have fun.

TTFN
xxx

Saturday, 8 June 2013

Comedians - the funny ones

Last night I watched the channel 4 comedy and although some of them made me laugh so hard I was paralyzed and that hasn't happened since Evie showed James how to drink water seductively and then told him he could use it on the ladies - I collapsed on the floor laughing and James just look a me with pity stepped over me and kept walking but that's just my life. Some of the comedians were hilarious. I had four personal favourites: Michael McIntyre, Josh Widdecombe, Nina Conti and Kevin Bridges. I was actually looking forward to some other comedians but sadly they weren't that funny they relied on swearing but their stories just weren't amusing and when Russell Brand started talking about  masturbation I was like whaaaat? (also his trousers looked like they were made of bin bags) Kevin Bridges really was raw comedy though: this quote is from a small piece in his segment: "he liked to put a bit of shite on a stick and chase you and put a pube in your lunch and sit laughing. Just a wee weirdo," and I could just imagine my friends doing that at school two in particular who will not be named. Anyway a couple of days ago I came up with the theory that the bigger your eyes are the stranger who are my eyes are massive and I have to repeat the phrase "I'm not weird I'm gifted" at least twice a day. Looking around at my various collections of friends and misfits we all have a different range of eye circumferences and one of my best friends has such a massive personality change she could have multiple personality disorder. In lessons she is stupendously shy but then becomes alive and sudden spark and her eyes go massive and funny and weird and unique so yeah she proves my theory. But then I have another really close friend who is bonkers she has her own brand of humour which is crazy but hilarious and her eyes are of medium size so using a scientific word, she is indeed an anomaly. I believe my own brand of humour is a mix of being rude and being slightly sarcastic armed with a collection of chat up lines that could probably kill the Queen.
Well TTFN chums I'm away laughing on a fast camel
xxx

Tuesday, 14 May 2013

Tate modern - I don't get it

As you may already know I recently went on a school trip to London and one of the activities we took part in was a trip to the Tate Modern and I just didn't get the art - my favourite piece looked like it had been painted by a three year old. A rather interesting piece was a rock, some wood and some wire (how does that stuff even pass for art) so me and my mates decided that we would cerate art so far we have: paint on paper, and apple stuck to a tombstone and a piece of wood splattered with paint. I think they will sell for millions, on another note I took a picture of myself and five friends and it looks awesome like an advertisement for a film or television show, we were all on a bench and we all looked slightly odd - some were eating, I look deranged, Katie looked half asleep and Aaron didn't notice the camera at all.

Friday, 10 May 2013

I freaked

I recently went to see the woman in black west end show on a school trip to London and now I see her everywhere, My friend saw a black bin liner on the floor and ran away screaming because she thought it was her veil. This man bent over and he was wearing black trousers and I couldn't see the rest of him and I nearly fell over and had a paddy fit because I thought I saw her. In the hotel I made my friend talk to me in the shower for the constant reassurance that the woman in black hadn't killed them: I saw two people hugging dressed in black and me and my friends grabbed each other and screamed a very high-pitched scream - we managed to convince meine freundin that the woman black was in the cargo bit of the bus because Evie heard the rocking chair go back and forth (actually someone tapping their foot)

Peace out

Talking slugs, am I right?

Is it just me or does every talking slug in cartoons really cute the new film Epic (starring Chris O'Dowd) has an awesome talking slug in it which is the only reason I'm using my little sister as an excuse to go see the film. In Flushed away all the slugs just sing and scream and I bout wet myself laughing and they are my favourite characters. I'm just saying considering the fact that slugs are kind of gross in real life and leave behind goo which I think is just the slug weeing really really slowly and they are just wiping it all over the pavement which is not cool because you could be stepping on the ghost of a slugs urine trail. That is not what I call polite, does anyone else share these views. Its the same with snails but the rest of bugs in James and the giant peach really scare me so does the rhino which is so unrealistic.
Random Pedo: Hello little boy how did you parents die?
James: they got trampled to death by a rhino
It would cool on your gravestone though - I think I'm going to die by laughing myself but apparently laughter increases your life span by 10 seconds so I'll either spontaneously combust or live forever.
What do you know?

Saturday, 4 May 2013

I don't care about trains

We are learning about the industry revolution (I can feel you weeing yourself in delight) which is boring as it is - but now time has slowed down to a grinding halt as we start to learn about locomotives. I.e. trains. I don't care about trains. Who does? Well this one kid in my class does, for safety purposes lets call him Billiam. So Humanities started off bad for many reasons
1. It was last lesson on a Friday I didn't want to learn about old things I wanted to go home

2. I had just had German and was contemplating killing myself

3. I was starting to lose my voice, now I have never actually lost my voice it just makes it go all deep and my laugh to go squeakier. Very annoying. I was singing along to the big bang theory and apparently I sounded like a man. Yay.

4. Dude, it was Humanities, that kind of explains itself

And this kid - Billiam will not shut up about trains! For gods sake most of his info is wrong anyway! My teacher kept interrupting him so he went "can you let me answer the question? Who is the expert here? It's me!" In his squeaky pre-puberty voice. SO ANNOYING!

Friday, 3 May 2013

The pencil in the mud

Hey cool people,
I had P.E today and we were doing athletics. BOOOOO! Now I don't mind P.E I am up for a quick round of badminton or a jog around the park but I really hate athletics because I immensely fail and do not like to humiliate myself in front of everyone just so numbers can be written down on a little piece of paper that when I'm studying law (hopefully) in many years time won't matter at all; so anyway I was making the most of it by trying to bury a pencil in the mud to spite our student teacher: raccoon lady. Meine freundin Megan started to helped we used our fingers and another pencil to dig and we actually got quite far but then we hit a massive rock so we buried it the other way round and for some reason we thought it would be hilarious if I grabbed Megan's foot and forced it into the ground but then it snapped and at that very second Raccoon lady said my name and I got freaked she would perform a citizens arrest... for a broken pencil. Yes I thought she was going to beat me to death or something for breaking and burying a pencil, well done Bronny you've finally hit the retarded mark

Thursday, 2 May 2013

Romeo and Juliet - a tragedy for our generation

Sup freaks,
I am currently studying Romeo and Juliet in English and I have to say it may be marketed as a romantic tragedy but it is instead a tragedy for my generation. The first thing we had to do was watch the 1990s version (just stick on warm bodies - rom + jule with zombies. Epic) they had modernised the cats but they hadn't modernised the language we were supposed to take notes but I had no idea what they were saying! Shakespeare language isn't beautiful! Its weird and hard to understand. You expect a modern film to have modern language and not to have very man wearing an unbuttoned flowery shirt. Not the most appealing look in the world I have to say.

I set ye a challenge

Sup peeps,
I set ye a challenge. In Humanities I was "researching Malta" i.e. annoying the people next to us. Well Evie did the annoying. We found the coolest website ever: 179 ways to annoy someone. I have taken the liberty of choosing my top ten and putting them into an easy to print list. So your challenge is you must complete these 10 tasks
 
 
Ask your co-workers mysterious questions and then scribble their answers in a notebook. Mutter something about "psychological profiles."
 
Reply to everything someone says with "that's what you think."

"Forget" the punch line to a long joke, but assure the listener it was a "real hoot."

Stare at people for about five minutes, making sure they know you're staring at them. Then, slowly sneak up to them while humming the Mission: Impossible theme. Sniff their head, then run away.

Stand on a busy corner. Gasp, look and point up. See how many people look.

Drop your pen. Repeatedly go: pick it up, pick it up, pick it up. When they pick it up scream "NO! THAT'S MINE"

Lie obviously about trivial things such as the time of day.

Repeat everything someone says, as a question.

Walk up and down the road and drench pedestrians with squirt guns.

Move people's bookmarks ahead three pages when they aren't looking.
 
 
Have fun
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

(see even in  a blog, I am annoying hahahahahahahahahahahahaha)

Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Very annoyed


I am very annoyed at my wasted education due insufficient technology. Now I do appreciate that we have laptops and computers which is a bit more than some schools have but I once myself and Maisie spent an entire Humanities lesson sitting in the library slowly stroking a laptop singing soft kitty (I tell you it was much more fun than learning about the Industrial revolution) but here's the ironic bit as soon as my laptop logged on the bell went so then I had to sit there for the next ten minutes waiting for it to log off - thankfully it was the last lesson of the day or I would have been screamed at by an irate teacher for being LATE! On a more tasteful note I was on the computers in Maths and I wasn't getting the work done because I was messing around with two people who will not be named for safety purposes but instead of telling us off my Maths teacher told us we should start a comedy sketch show. Get in!

I fail at EVERYTHING


Okay, to clarify when I say everything, I mean everything practical such as design. I can do algebra like nobody's business but when it comes to sewing or building things out of wood you can be sure I will fail. I made a puppet in Textiles and my Textiles teacher said "it was the worst puppet she ever seen!" Just let me down lightly. Then last year in woodwork I never finished this model I just snuck it home and  hoped no-one would notice. In cooking everything I made ending up looking slightly like poo (even the chocolate cheesecake which was gorgeous) in art my drawings are always slightly lopsided the paint  never really drying in time for the end of the lesson so it doesn't matter how precise I get it always smudges (its the same with nail varnish I always smudge it.) Music I think could fall into the design category I am awful at. When I was younger I took up violin lessons but couldn't find a comfortable position to stand in whilst playing so I quit. Bad Karma. Now I cannot play an instrument to save my life.
The guitar - I have medium length nails that repeatedly (and painfully) slip into the strings when I'm playing the guitar, meaning that if I do play a song it is unrecognisable, I also cannot find the chords quick enough to find the chords!
The piano - My fingers always have a little "moment" when I'm playing the piano causing them to spread out and make a rather unpleasant noise
Singing - We sing quite a lot in music and although I'm a auditory learner and have a natural gift for memorising song lyrics after only hearing the song once I cannot carry a tune to save my life. I'm always dancing to the songs in my head (which always looks a bit  a bit odd to outsiders) but try not to sing as it sounds like nails on a chalkboard.
The only design I am Ok at is Drama and ICT and I don't think ICT counts as design anymore

Am I going to school?

Every morning when I leave my house to go meet my friend I also get really freaked out that I am going to be the only person going to school. Do you get that? I might be walking around and I'll suddenly think what if it's a national holiday that I don't know about and I'll be stuck in school by myself with Owl lady! Or a couple of nights ago I heard some fireworks outside and instead of being logical I thought we were being bombed. I know its stupid and irrational but who sets off firework in May? November and July are the only appropriate firework months, so you know you have to look at it from my point of view. Worry casts a big shadow on small things (and I watch way too much criminal minds) and I though what if the school had been bombed? Until I see another human being in trademark school uniform I get even more freaked out; I don't want to have to suffer through German alone so I need constant reassurance that not only am I going to school - other people are too. I bout have a panic attack when it snows...

I have a cold

You may have read my previous post: spit - germs - the horror! Now I had a cold: probably from all the germs and oh dear god I couldn't stop sneezing. It started in Humanities I just couldn't stop - we were watching this really crap video (our school is the only place in the world that still use VCRs) and my nose had been itching all morning and then suddenly I sneezed. Generally I would use onomatopoeia do describe the sneeze but according to Evie I don't sneeze properly I sort of inhale and snort. Not pretty. It was so embarrassing I felt so socially awkward it was unbelievable. It carried on into English, we were doing Romeo + Juliet and we were acting out the bit when they first kiss and I successfully managed to sneeze every time someone performed and I have to say it kind of ruined the romantic atmosphere. It ended in German where I sneezed myself to almost death - so I forced myself to put my hand up and ask my vair vair scary german teacher for a tissue. So he got the box and extracted a tissue holding it in the pads of his fingers so he didn't contaminate himself when he handed it to me. That really ups my self esteem.
So I have a cold in nice British weather (which is quite rare) but after the rain comes a rainbow everyone will have hayfever and will be sneezing and I'll just be like: hey peeps would you like a tissue? Well screw you, you should have been a bit more polite when I sneezed myself into an oblivion!

Tuesday, 30 April 2013

YOLO

You only live once is a beautiful saying that inspires people to do amazing things such as sail round the world or invent a new type of crisps  or paint a dazzling picture that captures the colours of the gates of hell. I used to love that expression - then some jackass comes along with YOLO then you keep seeing these kind of things:
OMG, just went to make an omelette but there were no eggs: YOLO, living on the edge.
or
The glorious moment when you're cutting wrapping paper and the scissors glide, YOLO
for Christ's sake what is your freakin problem. It's not funny, it has never ever been funny so for gods sake you don't need to plaster the god damn meme across your chest - and go around saying it in a thick voice because you cannot contribute to scintillating conversation. My friend came up an unusual saying and it doesn't annoy me as much as YOLO. You only die a few times. YODAFT. But for crying out loud you only live once is beautiful. YOLO is for people too thick to string a sentence together

Researching tsuanmis is bad for your health

During my fourth science lesson in the past twelve hours (yeah, you heard me) we were doing a newspaper article about the boxing day tsunami in Japan. So I finished my work dead early because unlike Maisie I had been doing the work instead of playing a game about goldfish swimming around. Then I asked the supply teacher (er ma gerd) who started telling me all these things that were supposed to freak me out about the dangers of tsunamis but the problem is I had been looking a LOLcats seconds before he had come over and I was desperate to laugh at stupid cats tripping over and I suppose I looked slightly freaked so he started trying to comfort me and I swear I was giving off go away vibes. He still ventured though. Thick people never get the message do they?
 So the reason why learning about tsunamis is bad for your health - I was on this website with all these facts and down the side their were adverts for other pages on this site and one of them was how to make a panic kit so I went on just to make sure. The problem is next to everything you need was why you need it. For example: who need steriliser or something because you might get crushed to death by a massive piece of falling rubble that fell when you sister died from saving a cat from a tree.

Imagine if....

Hey,
Do you ever get those moments where you kind of drift off and do imagine if scenarios? I have these weird train of thoughts for example:

Step one:
So I'll be in a boring lesson "listening" to the teachers spouting nonsense about triangles and suddenly |I'll see something that reminds me of something else. For example I was in English and my English really easy to distract if you just talk about something that interests her. So someone started talking about the London trip that I am going on in seven days.

Step two:
One of the activities we are doing on this trip is going to watch the women in black west end show. Now west end shows are known for being musicals so I think it will kind of ruin the atmosphere if the dying children sing instead of screaming, I watched woman in black at a sleepover and I am horrendously crap when it comes to horror films, but the plots actually really interest me so I'll just look up the plot on Wikipedia - but I didn't get to see most of it as I was too busy stuffing my face and getting beaten up with cushions.

Step three:
The bell goes and I exit the classroom and see meine freundin Maisie who I went to see the hobbit with. Golem... Woman in black... Imagine if the woman in black and golem had a baby! THis would both amaze and freak me out on various levels and I would just end up hysterically giggling at inappropriate moments. Like at a funeral.

Spit - germs - the horror!

Sup freaks,
I had science breakout morning today that meant I basically had a three hour science lesson. The calamity. We were doing about breathing and had to do unnecessary exercise I hate exercise. I am so unhealthy, in a leisure centre I am more attracted to the vending machine full of sweets. So we had to this exercise and then count how many breaths I take in the next five minutes. Also known as a complete waste of time. We had to do all these activities to figure out stuff nobody is going to acre about. Ever. Such as what the oxygen level in my blood is - do you care about that? I don't...
So we had this really really long plastic bag that inflated when you blew (oh the dirty jokes we made) and the it measured the air in litres. It sound like an ingenious invention; it isn't. I picked one up and it was moist from saliva. Did you know spit contains more germs that urine. It would have been cleaner if that bag had been filled with pee. The horror. So I went up to the teacher and said "it's moist"  and then to my delight she produced a brand new bag so I get my tube and commence to insert it (not euphemism folks) then Evie appears out of nowhere like a flash of lighting, grabs the bag and breathes into it and it steamed up. Then I had to use it. I'm probably dying now due to some kind of horrific disease. I have a phobia of spit and germs to the point where I had hand sanitizer in my locker (note: my german teacher has a tonne of disinfectant in his classroom ,we may be teenagers but we are not tramps. Ah, a child touched me! Quick grab the Mr. Muscle) and I swear to god making me touch that plastic bag is technically child abuse

But after the rain comes a rainbow

I had lunch straight after science so I had time to wash my mouth out with bleach

TTFN
xxx

Monday, 29 April 2013

Dolphins are scary... Don't pretend you haven't noticed

There are many scary animals out there: the spider, the wasp, the dolphin... What are you talking about Bronny? Dolphins are cute, I wanna swim with dolphins and compliment their cuteness. Dolphins want to kill us. You know the fins they have on their back, that is just an inevolved leg, when they can walk oh they will rise up against us and we will fall. Look at their creepy little face though. I want to eat you and your children. I'll pretend to be cute and lure them in and then I will eat them. Ahhh

Dolphins will kill us all you have been warned

Coming at me bruv?

You know who annoy me? People on the street. I walk everywhere, pretty much and I see a lot of people.

1. Old ladies.
I am the kind of the person who smiles at old ladies and you know what they do? They freakin clutch their bag and speed up? I may be tall for my ages for fry Christ's sake I'm not that menacing am I? So then I don't smile at old ladies and I can hear them mind tutting at me "what is wrong with young people today, in my day if you stopped smiling you would be shot" WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM ME?

2. Mothers and children.
Now is it just me or when a kid comes zooming round the corner and nearly runs you down with his scooter you don't have the natural instinct to give them flowers and sweets - you have the natural instinct to jump out of the way into the road, nearly get hit by a car and swear loudly. Commencing mothers to suddenly take notice of the world around them, notice the dishevelled teenager with the face of stone; fish their child out from trampling on the some random dudes garden, loudly exclaim "language" and stomp off. No, don't mind me, I like being run over by scooters

3. People from school
Until recently I have walked halfway home with my friends and then had to walk the rest of the way by myself and when I'm with my friends I feel more powerful (like when I'm holding a gun) and I don't mind talking toe people from school but when I'm by myself I become unbelievably socially awkward and when they say hi I don't know whether they're taking the piss or not so I just look at the crowd and violently blush. Smart move batman, that'll really make them stop thinking you're a bit of a freak

4. Youths
You know the type, either skiving or decided they don't want education they'll just deal drugs. So they walk along with a cheap bottle of booze and you have to pray that they don't notice you as you quietly squeeze by really wishing you owned a Taser and then one see's you and think it will be hilarious to go "you coming at me bruv?" If you are going to intimidate me please use proper grammar you inconsiderate chavs. yeah I said it.

5. Awkward chum
The kind of person you know is feeling your pain, the kind of personw ho is right now considering whether to walk towards you or away. The kind of person you feel like shouting across the street "I feel your pain at least we have each other" I wouldn't though, I don't want a criminal record...

What is your freakin problem?

Sup,
German was crap (note: there is no tone of surprise) but I'm just saying what are supply teachers freakin problem? They can barely teach as it is but trying to teach us another language? Please, why don't you just kill me why your at it? I don't freakin know what a freakin perfect tense is! I have an excuse though - I haven't completed education yet. They have so can you freakin explain to me what a freakin perfect tense is? Calm...
I find there is five different types of supply teacher

1. The power crazy supply teacher
The supply teacher who after sitting in the depths of student reception comes into the classroom and lets us quietly chat, after five minutes of extreme POWER over thirty-odd hormonal teenagers they scream at you to "SHUT UP, IF I HEAR ANOTHER WORD I WILL FREAKIN SHOOT YOU WITH THIS MACHINE GUN," you then sit there quietly trying to find a pen that works at the substitute shoots daggers at you and you can see them reaching for the knife they've hidden behind the desk

2. The please don't hurt me supply teacher
The supply teacher who sits in the corner and wishes that they'd gone with that receptionist job instead of choosing to sit in a room teaching to a bunch of kids that simply don't care. After attempting to explain the work they just go to the store cupboard drink whisky out of a flask and silently cry whilst the druggies use duck tape to tape a nerd to the wall

3. I'm down wid da kids supply teacher
The teacher who thinks their "hip" and "trendy" by buying a shirt that a student compliments you on to be polite so they buy 365 shirts and that is all they wear for the rest of the year. These are either the best or the worst type of supply teacher. They either let you get on with it for the entire lesson meaning "no work! Ipods out. But sometimes they constantly interrupt your conversations

Me: Oh have you heard the new Olly Murs song?

Paige: Oh you mean "insert song name"

Random supply teacher who had been lurking in the corner for ages who suddenly freakishly pounces on you: Oh yeah, it's awesome, I have already heard it a lot. My new ringtone, do you know what I'm saying?"
Me and Paige stare at her in an exasperated way until she leaves then giggle for a bit and repeatedly tell the story till the dawn of time.

4. The bumbling idiot supply teacher
The bumbling idiot who everyone likes because they can trick them into doing their work use innuendos that everyone gets but them and you can talk for ages because they just won't care. They'll walk around giving out lollipops and you can't get told off even if you drop your friend out of a window.

5. I have no idea what I'm doing here I'll just randomly shout to cover it up

Typical convo:
I put my hand up
Me to teacher: What is a perfect tense?
Teacher: EVERYBODY SHUT UP IF ONE MORE PERSON ASKS ME WHAT A FREAKIN PERFECT TENSE I'M GOING TO KEEP YOU ALL IN FOR FOUR FREAKIN DAYS! YOU SHOULD HAVE LEARNT THIS! JUST FOR BEING IGNORANT I'M NOT GOING TO TELL YOU WHAT A PERFECT TENSE IS. NEXT TIME LISTEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Class stares at teacher and quietly asks their friend if these are the signs of a nervous breakdown

So yeah, you should find that supply teachers have problems (don't even get me started on student teachers)

Exciting!

Hey freaks, how's it going?
Ooh exciting first post on a new blog. So this blog is basically just be telling you about my socially awkward situations and being negative (I am negative about everything) but when life gives you lemons you make lemonade. When life is sour it becomes sweet. So if you've had a crap day, you can just go onto this blog and laugh heartily at how I managed to humiliate myself. SUCH FUN!